AWA does not provide functionality for deleting an account.
If you have recorded personal information in your account, profile photo, etc., you can edit this information at any time as appropriate.
If you wish to cancel your paid plan, please follow this process
. Once you have completed this cancellation process, no more payments will be taken from your account.
Once you have canceled your paid plan and deleted all your personal information from your account, you can then uninstall the app. This constitutes the same as deleting your account permanently.